School Management Committee Members				
S. No	Name	Desgination	Occupation	Address
1	Sheena Varghese (Asha Thayil)	President	Administration	Ashir bhavan priory Ayodhya nagar Bhopal
2	Shiny Antony	Vice- President	Administration	Ashir bhavan priory Ayodhya nagar Bhopal
3	Shainy Mukulel	Manager	Administration	Shantibhavan Rahatgarh
4	Bennet Panthallukaran Ouseph	Secretary	Principal	St.Thomas Convent School, Rahatgarh-Sagar
5	Sonia Joseph	Member	Vice -Principal	St.Thomas Convent School, Rahatgarh-Sagar
6	Glory Emmanuel	Trasures	Accountant	St. Thomas Convent School, Rahatgarh-Sagar St. Thomas Convent St. Sec
7	Maymole Paul (Sr. Marina)	Society Educational Counceler	Administration	School Begamgunj Dt.
8	Cicily P.K. (Sr Mercy)	CBSE Representative	Nominee	School Begamgunj Dt.
9	Rani PA (Sr Anjali Anto)	CBSE Representative	Nominee	Holy Family Convent School, khurai - Dt.Sagar
10	Mr. Vinod Tamrakar	PTA President & Parent's Representative	C.A.C. Cordinator Academic Cluster Rahatgarh	Ward no 03 Shyam Maharaj ka bada Rahatgarh
11	Mr. Atul Tamrakar	Parent's Representative	Advocate	Ward no 03 Shyam Maharaj ka bada Rahatgarh
12	Mrs Surbhi Soni	PTA Vice President& Parent's Representative	House wife	Ward no 03 Main Road Rahatgarh
13	Mrs Shweta Mishra	Parent's Representative	House wife	Ward no 03 Shyam Maharaj ka bada Rahatgarh
14	Mrs.Sarita Kapoor	Member	Teacher	St.Thomas Convent School, Rahatgarh-Sagar
15	Mrs. Laxmi Patel	Teacher's Representative	Teacher	St.Thomas Convent School, Rahatgarh-sagar
16	Mr. Ankur Jain	Member	Teacher	St.Thomas Convent School, Rahatgarh-Sagar
17	Mr. Murlidhar Patel	Teacher's Representative	Teacher	St.Thomas Convent School, Rahatgarh-Sagar
18	Mr. Vineet Goswami	Member	Teacher	St.Thomas Convent School, Rahatgarh-Sagar